In using the new feature in the Captive Portal -- Disable Concurrent
Logins, I have a question.
Normal practice with dial up users is that subsequent logins are
rejected, not subsequent logins are accepted and a previously active
session is terminated. Is there are a reason that the second action was
decided upon instead of the first (which I consider the standard)?
If not, is Mono's response to this scenario up for debate?