After login through captive portal, many users are closing the Logout
Window, or ReStarting the Computers by mistake.
Is there anyway, they can be DISCONNECTED, if the Logout Window is
Closed or their PC is Restarted/Shutdown?.
Is there anyway, the Logout window can be brought back?.
Any help will be greatly remembered.